Yippee! I’m goin to Spain!

19 Aug

Elle_shop1Hola! For those of you who don’t know, that’s “Hello” in Spanish. I don’t know how to get the upside down exclamation mark though. Someone please help.

Ok ok. That apart, the reason my greeting’s in Spanish is coz imma take a vacation!!! And imma go to SPAIN!!!

But you must’ve guessed that by now if you’ve been following me on White Mischief Gals. It’s about time don’t you think? All work and no play makes Elle pretty boring huh? After all those maddening hours buried in books I think I deserve it, don’t you?

So lemme see. I’m definitely goin to Valencia for the “La Tomatina” festival. It’s gonna be super fun watching people throw tomatoes at each other just for fun. There’s also the Calle de Ribera de Curtidores (That’s a mouthful!) which is a street that closes down and becomes a market! Oh it means Tanners Bank Street BTW 😉 and it’s also called El Rastro, where it’s said “If it exists in the world, you will find it at El Rastro”. I wonder if this is the place for the PDAs… hmm…

Elle_shop3I’m open to suggestions too! If you’ve been to Spain or know about Spain please,  please, pretty please, leave a comment and let me know where else to go to.

I’m really, REALLY looking forward to this trip and having all the mischief i can with those cute Spanish guys too!

And I promise that I will post more about stuff as it happens. Until the next time then, adios and keep the mischief going!

14 Responses to “Yippee! I’m goin to Spain!”

  1. Somit Singh August 19, 2011 at 7:51pm #

    hey i also wanna go wid u…!!!

    • mischiefgals August 26, 2011 at 3:11pm #

      @Somit Well, you can join me, but please make sure you are loaded with White Mischief… 🙂

  2. Sarbajit De August 19, 2011 at 8:42pm #

    Oh wow!! sounds awesome , So totally inspired by ‘Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara ‘ huh ? How about the underwater diving, sky diving and bull racing ? That should be a lot of fun too 🙂 All the best for your journey beautiful mischief girl and have a gala time 🙂

    • mischiefgals August 26, 2011 at 3:21pm #

      @Sarbajit: We had planned many months ago. Many things are lined up. You will be posted sweetie with all the exciting things!

  3. gaurav August 19, 2011 at 10:42pm #

    Have a lot of fun and mischiviousness there…..
    I wish I could join u 🙂
    By the way ur these pics are looking very cute… 🙂

    • mischiefgals August 26, 2011 at 3:23pm #

      @Gaurav: You’re welcome to join me sweets. 🙂 Yes! I’m having awesome time. And, thanks for your sweet compliments…..

  4. Ankit August 21, 2011 at 6:59pm #

    You should not miss the beaches of Malaga and Cadiz, I will be there too in a couple of weeks time. Wanna hook up? 🙂

    • mischiefgals August 26, 2011 at 3:26pm #

      @Ankit: Hook up? Sure :p I have noted your recommendations. Thank you!

  5. Veby August 23, 2011 at 3:52pm #

    Aastalo Vasta ! !! And I really gonna miss you a lot !!!!
    Could we set up a meeting jus before your departure ? Please !

    • mischiefgals August 26, 2011 at 3:29pm #

      @Veby: Oh sweetie I will miss you all too. Take care and have a lots of fun

  6. shadab August 23, 2011 at 6:34pm #

    hey … have fun there galzzz ..

    • mischiefgals August 26, 2011 at 3:31pm #

      @Shadab: Alright I’ll keep that in mind. Thanks so much sweetie 🙂

  7. Raj Cms August 24, 2011 at 10:09am #

    how is spain doing elle..
    r u enjoying..?
    or just missing me.. 😉

    • mischiefgals August 26, 2011 at 3:32pm #

      @Raj Cms: Hello there, yes I am having time of my life. Thanks. Hope you are doing awesome as well. I miss you all. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

