I’m in Spain!!

2 Sep

Hola mi amores! That’s my Spanish version of “wassup my loves!” (teehee!) I’m still waiting for one of you guys to tell me how to do the upside-down exclamation mark 😦 nobody wants to help poor Elle 😦

elle_spain  Thank you Sarabjit, but no, I’ve been planning this trip since before my exams. Lets see how things progress and I might go diving even!

And Spain, oh lovely Spain! I never expected to fall in love in just 2 days of being here. Not with someone sillies, with Spain! Landed in Madrid 2 days ago and was totally blown off my feet. Madrid is sooooooo beautiful I can’t even put it in words but I’ll try 🙂

DSC_0255 It began right after landing coz the airport is so colourful! And after resting for a bit at the hotel I wanted to jump right in and I did! I went to Retiro Park or Parque Del Retiro (Yes I like flaunting my Spanish lol!) and went on a boat ride of the lake. All around the park there were entertainers and music and food and, of course, hot, Spanish, men!

Although I didn’t boldly make waves a lil wink here, a lil smile there were good to get guys blushing. What can I say? Mischief is in my nature. (hehe!)

And this is just the beginning. Watch out for more from me on my escapades in lovely, flirty Spain.

Ciao lovelies! And Muah!

12 Responses to “I’m in Spain!!”

  1. Sushant Patil September 2, 2011 at 5:41pm #

    SOunds very exciting. A single girl,….in Spain….alone….mmmmmmmmm……mischief….unbound….I LIKES

    • mischiefgals September 7, 2011 at 9:52am #

      Oh yes sweetie 🙂

      But what would have you done if you were in Spain and ‘WM Girls’ were around you? xD

  2. Naveen September 3, 2011 at 9:39am #

    no planz to cumin back to blore??

  3. Mervin Naik September 6, 2011 at 10:27am #

    Here you go… Holt down the ALT button and type in 173 and voila¡ Good to see you’re already having fun in spain! tell us more…

    • mischiefgals September 21, 2011 at 11:43am #

      Oh that’s sounds fun! I tried it 😉 Tnx very much!

  4. Ricardo Siddiqui September 6, 2011 at 10:56am #

    hey there my name is ricardo and im from kolkata n i wanna help u get the upside down exclamation mark So on your keyboard hold down the Alt key then press 0 then 1 then 6 then 1 on your numpad then let go of Alt. Note: this will only work on the numpad, it will not work on the number keys above the letter keys on your keyboard. You’ll also want to make sure that numlock is on. hope this helps u out

    • mischiefgals September 21, 2011 at 11:44am #

      ☺ hahaha this what I got from you champ! 😉 But that was very sweet of you! Thanks Baby xxx

  5. abhinav September 6, 2011 at 6:13pm #

    in word
    Alt+Shift+Control+! will give what you desire..and if you have a keybord(desktop one) alt+0161

    • mischiefgals September 21, 2011 at 11:48am #

      Hmmm it’s a bit confusing but I managed somehow! Thanks a lot 🙂

  6. Anupam Upadhyay September 7, 2011 at 10:22am #

    For the inverted exclamation:
    1. In MS Word press Ctrl+Alt+Shift+1 and copy it to the place you want to use or
    2. In HTML (webpage) the code is ¡ (& i e x c l ; written without the spaces)

    • mischiefgals September 21, 2011 at 11:50am #

      Wow! you guys rock! Thank you sharing your ideas! It was very helpful.

Leave a Reply

